National Honor Society

Applications for new members are available in room 204 or 305 - follow ALL directions and submit by October 4th 2:46pm to Mrs. Farrar or Mrs. Varner.


President: Laurel Sidle

VP: Clay Miller

Secretary: Colleen Gayheart


Melanie Basinger

Peyton Braun

Madeline Burns

Zoe Carmichael

Jacob Friday

Amye Frontz

Colleen Gayheart

Kenna Hatfield

Cole Hissong

Audrey Hochstetler

Hunter Kiper

Erin Lacey

Olivia Lang

Ethan Mann

Amanda Martin

Clay Miller

Laurel Sidle

Devan Snyder

Taylor Tisko


Anthony Adams

Emily Alexander

Lucas Bailey

Chase Jennings

Meredith Klingerman

Riley Kotewicz

Sydney Rhodes

Sarah Shoots

Tyler Sprankle

Mrs. Farrar, Mrs. Varner - Advisors

Students who are elected to the Triway National Honor Society have an opportunity to serve their school and community while enhancing their leadership skills. Students must meet all guidelines before being eligible for membership. They are nominated by the teachers, and are elected by vote of a staff advisory committee.

3205 Shreve Road • Wooster, OH 44691 • 330.264.8685 • F: 330.262.2620